Select Page

IT & software for construction

that ensure efficiency and profit

SOFTWARE & DIGITAL TOTAL SOLUTIONS FOR CONSTRUCTION

Are you looking for reliable IT or software for your construction company? Then you’ve come to the right place at Offimac!

Because digitalisation is unstoppable, aiming to improve efficiency, costs and customer service. At Offimac, we have been successfully helping construction companies digitise for more than 40 years. We know how our software, hardware and consultancy optimise processes. And how this enables us to make construction companies more efficient.

We use powerful software and hardware for this purpose. And do so on the basis of the highly reliable Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform. So that customers achieve results quickly. And are also assured of future-oriented innovations tailored to their industry. Let us inspire you!

blank

Years of expertise

Successful projects

Offices in Benelux

Partners

OUR SOLUTIONS & EXPERTISE: OUR 4 S’S

Offimac has years of experience on the counter. As a result, we have built up a great deal of knowledge and expertise. And we can offer total solutions. Want to know more? Contact us for information!

Software

Systems

Specialists

Service

THE SOLID DIGITAL PARTNER FOR CONSTRUCTION COMPANIES

In our opinion, success in construction and in IT is a combination of good materials, good prices and good contractors.

When it comes to materials, we at Offimac believe very much in Microsoft. Not only because we are 1 of the first Microsoft partners in Belgium. Also because Microsoft is a strong player with strong solutions. And because it ensures continuity, innovation and reliability. Because that is what our customers want.

So smart construction companies also choose stable, reliable suppliers for the long term. Partners with good software. And who know how to implement that good software properly.

blank

COMPETENT PEOPLE, QUALITY AND CONTINUITY

Digitalisation is always a combination of software, hardware and expertise. And involves both study and practical work. We consider together how best to tackle things. And together we work out a plan for implementation. Then we get to work on the implementation from A to Z. And we guide management and employees. As a family business, we know that good people, continuity and quality are essential for mutual success. The best proof of this are the many customers who have been working with us for 10 and 20 years.

GET IN CONTACT?

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

TIC et logiciels pour la construction

qui stimulent l’efficacité et la rentabilité

PARTENAIRE POUR DES SOLUTIONS TIC POUR LA CONSTRUCTION

Vous recherchez une informatique ou un logiciel fiable pour votre entreprise de construction ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit chez Offimac !

Parce que la numérisation est imparable et vise à améliorer l’efficacité, les coûts et le service client. Chez Offimac, nous aidons les entreprises de construction à se numériser avec succès depuis plus de 40 ans. Nous savons comment optimiser nos processus logiciels, matériels et de conseil. Et comment nous pouvons l’utiliser pour rendre les entreprises du secteur de la construction plus efficaces.

Nous utilisons des logiciels et du matériel solides pour cela. Et cela est basé sur la plate-forme Microsoft Dynamics 365 extrêmement fiable. Pour que les clients obtiennent des résultats rapidement. Et aussi être assurés d’innovations adaptées à leur secteur d’activité de manière tournée vers l’avenir. Laissez-nous vous inspirer !

blank

Ans d'expérience

Projets réussis

Bureaux en Benelux

Partenaires

NOS SOLUTIONS ET EXPERTISES

Offimac a des années d’expérience à son actif. Et ce, tant dans le logiciel que dans le matériel. Nous avons ainsi acquis beaucoup de connaissances et d’expertise. Et nous pouvons offrir des solutions complètes. Vous voulez en savoir plus à ce sujet ? Cliquez ci-dessous pour plus d’informations :

Logiciels

Systèmes

Spécialistes

Service

LE PARTENAIRE NUMÉRIQUE SOLIDE POUR LES ENTREPRISES DE CONSTRUCTION

À notre avis, le succès dans la construction et l’informatique est une combinaison de bons matériaux, de bons prix et de bons entrepreneurs.

En ce qui concerne les matériaux, chez Offimac, nous croyons fermement en Microsoft. Pas seulement parce que nous sommes l’un des premiers partenaires Microsoft en Belgique. Aussi parce que Microsoft est un acteur fort avec des solutions solides. Et parce qu’il assure la continuité, l’innovation et la fiabilité opérationnelle. Parce que c’est ce que veulent nos clients.

Les entreprises de construction intelligentes optent donc également pour des fournisseurs stables et fiables à long terme. Des partenaires avec de bons logiciels à de bons partenaires. Et ils savent comment réaliser une bonne mise en œuvre avec ce bon logiciel.

blank

UNE QUESTION DE PERSONNEL QUALIFIÉ, DE QUALITÉ ET DE CONTINUITÉ

Nous réalisons des solutions numériques complètes de A à Z. Et nous mettons en œuvre des logiciels d’entreprise tournés vers l’avenir. Nous réfléchissons de manière constructive avec nos clients et nous mettons en pratique ce que nous conseillons. Nous le faisons depuis 40 ans avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme. En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous sommes très attachés à notre personnel qualifié,, à la continuité et à la qualité. La meilleure preuve en est le nombre de clients qui travaillent avec nous en confiance depuis 10 et 20 ans.

SOUHAITEZ-VOUS ÊTRE CONTACTÉ?